WHo We Are

About us

Who We Are

We are a diverse group of marketing, communications and tourism development professionals with varied skills and career experiences - but we all share a common passion for travelling and experiencing northern BC.

Team

Clint Fraser

Chief Executive Officer #
clint@nbctourism.com

April Moi

Destination Development Specialist #
april@nbctourism.com

Yvonne Fagan

Administration & Financial Services #
accounting@nbctourism.com

Brian Peech

Director of Marketing #
brian@nbctourism.com

Amber Harding

Marketing & Communications Specialist #
amber@nbctourism.com

Jennifer Moore

Business Resiliency Specialist #
jennifer@nbctourism.com

Martina Bancroft

Tourism Development Coordinator #
martina@nbctourism.com

Lori Slater

Access & Inclusion Specialist #
lori@nbctourism.com

Dustin Ruth

Travel Trade and Media Specialist #
dustin@nbctourism.com

Shilo Werrell

Project Coordinator #
shilo@nbctourism.com

Board of Directors

Blaine Estby

Chair #
Smithers Brewing Co.

Jared Davis

Treasurer #
Prince Rupert Adventure Tours

Gladys Atrill

Past Chair #
Tourism Smithers

Colin Carson

Director Central Region #
Tourism Prince George

Ceilidh Marlow

Director, Northwest Region #
Tourism Prince Rupert

Blair Mirau

Director at Large #
Gitmaxmak'ay Nisag'a Society

Daniel Schildknecht

Director at Large #
Northern Rockies Lodge

Partners

The Northern BC Tourism Association works closely with a number of partners that are integral to the success of the regional goals and the implementation of the objectives and recommendations outlined in the Northern BC Tourism Strategy.

View Partners

Northern BC Tourism

1274 5th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2L 3L2

T: 250.561.0432

F: 250.561.0450

E: info@nbctourism.com

chevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle