COVID-19 Resources for the Tourism Industry

In an effort to keep industry informed on the fast-moving COVID-19 pandemic, Destination BC is sending out regular bulletins in place of monthly Directions emails for the foreseeable future. 

Subscribe to Directions for the latest updates from us on COVID-19 as it relates to BC tourism.

General Information & Resources:


The NBCTA Team is here for you

We know these are difficult times for everyone and we are working hard to provide you with support and up to date information. It is imperative that our communities, businesses, and the Northern BC tourism industry remain united during these uncertain times.

Please feel free to reach out to any of our staff with questions or concerns. We are here to support you as best we can.

Clint Fraser, Chief Executive Officer
clint@nbctourism.com

April Moi, Destination Development Specialist
april@nbctourism.com

Lucy Martin, Indigenous Tourism Specialist
lucy@nbctourism.com

Yvonne Fagan, Administration & Financial Services
accounting@nbctourism.com

Amber Harding, Marketing & Communications Specialist
amber@nbctourism.com

Brian Peech, Content & Social Media Specialist
brian@nbctourism.com

Kyle Flannagan, Travel Media & Travel Trade Specialist
kyle@nbctourism.com

Rita Dubman, Projects Coordinator
projects@nbctourism.com

Northern BC Tourism

1274 5th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2L 3L2

T: 250.561.0432

F: 250.561.0450

E: info@nbctourism.com

chevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle