OUR TEAM

We are a diverse group of marketing professionals with varied skillets and career experiences - but we all share a common passion for travelling and experiencing northern BC.

Clint Fraser  Chief Executive Officer clint@nbctourism.com

Clint Fraser 
Chief Executive Officer
clint@nbctourism.com

Blaine Estby Travel Media Specialist blaine@nbctourism.com

Blaine Estby
Travel Media Specialist
blaine@nbctourism.com

April Moi Industry Development & Travel Trade Specialist (NE Region) april@nbctourism.com

April Moi
Industry Development & Travel Trade Specialist (NE Region)
april@nbctourism.com

Hilary Erasmus Marketing & Communications Specialist hilary@nbctourism.com

Hilary Erasmus
Marketing & Communications Specialist
hilary@nbctourism.com

Lois Arlt Administration & Financial Services lois@nbctourism.com

Lois Arlt
Administration & Financial Services
lois@nbctourism.com

Tasha Peterson Content & Social Media Specialist tasha@nbctourism.com

Tasha Peterson
Content & Social Media Specialist
tasha@nbctourism.com

Tyler Clarke Industry Development (NW Region) tyler@nbctourism.com

Tyler Clarke
Industry Development (NW Region)
tyler@nbctourism.com

Simon Ratcliffe Content Creator simon@simonratcliffe.com

Simon Ratcliffe
Content Creator
simon@simonratcliffe.com