OUR TEAM

We are a diverse group of marketing professionals with varied skills and career experiences - but we all share a common passion for travelling and experiencing northern BC.

Clint Fraser   Chief Executive Officer clint@nbctourism.com

Clint Fraser
Chief Executive Officer
clint@nbctourism.com

April Moi  Industry Development & Travel Trade Specialist april@nbctourism.com

April Moi
Industry Development & Travel Trade Specialist
april@nbctourism.com

Yvonne Fagan  Administration & Financial Services accounting@nbctourism.com

Yvonne Fagan
Administration & Financial Services
accounting@nbctourism.com

Brian Peech  Content & Social Media Specialist brian@nbctourism.com

Brian Peech
Content & Social Media Specialist
brian@nbctourism.com

Lucy Martin  Indigenous Tourism Specialist lucy@nbctourism.com

Lucy Martin
Indigenous Tourism Specialist
lucy@nbctourism.com

Kyle Flannagan  Travel Media Specialist kyle@nbctourism.com

Kyle Flannagan
Travel Media Specialist
kyle@nbctourism.com

Amber Harding   Marketing & Communications Specialist  amber@nbctourism.com

Amber Harding
Marketing & Communications Specialist
amber@nbctourism.com

Rita Dubman   Projects Coordinator  projects@nbctourism.com

Rita Dubman
Projects Coordinator
projects@nbctourism.com